Leucan’s head office (Montreal)

550 Beaumont Avenue, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec H3N 1V1

Phone: 514 731-3696 or 1 800 361-9643
Fax: 514 731-2667

Email: info@leucan.qc.ca

Philanthropic Development

Contact our team

Please complete the complaint form to report an incident or share your dissatisfaction with a service or member of Leucan.

Protection of Personal Information

If you have any questions or concerns, if you wish to exercise your rights or if you wish to file a complaint regarding the protection of personal information, please contact the Privacy Officer as follows:

Juli Meilleur, Executive Director, Leucan; 514-731-3696 ext. 1202, juli.meilleur@leucan.qc.ca

Regional offices

Leucan Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Leucan Abitibi-Témiscamingue
680 3rd Avenue, Suite 201
Val-d’Or, Quebec J9P 1S5

Phone: 819 825-5200 or 1 877 238-4333
Fax: 819 825-5100
Email: abitibi@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Estrie

Leucan Estrie
1335 King West Street, Suite 200
Sherbrooke, Quebec J1L 2B8

Phone: 819 563-1909 or 1 866 563-1909
Fax: 819 563-1489
Email: estrie@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Laurentides-Lanaudière

Leucan Laurentides-Lanaudière
920 du Curé-Labelle Blvd., Suite 101
Blainville, Quebec J7C 2L2

Phone: 450 437-2090 or 1 877 353-8226
Fax: 450 437-2097
Email: laurentides-lanaudiere@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Mauricie-et-Centre-du-Québec

Leucan Mauricie-et-Centre-du-Québec
3250 Bellefeuille Street
Trois-Rivières, Quebec G9A 3Z3

Phone: 819 379-1010 or 1 866 353-8226
Fax: 819 379-7283
Email: mauricie@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Montréal-Laval

Leucan Montréal-Laval
550 Beaumont Avenue, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec H3N 1V1

Phone: 514 731-3696
Toll free: 1 800 361-9643
Fax: 514 731-2667
Email: info@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Montérégie

Leucan Montérégie
5 Place du Commerce, Suite 102
Brossard, Quebec J4W 3E7

Phone: 450 876-0444
Toll free: 1 800 945-4419
Fax: 450 890-3008
Email: monteregie@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Outaouais

Leucan Outaouais
10 Noel Street, Suite 18
Gatineau, Quebec J8Z 3G5

Phone: 819 663-2228
Fax: 819 893-2228
Email: outaouais@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Région Québec

Leucan Région Québec (including Chaudière-Appalaches, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Côte-Nord, Gaspésie and Îles-de-la-Madeleine)
2950A Laurier Blvd.
(McDonald building – 2nd Floor (same side as the drive-through)
Quebec City, Quebec G1V 2M4

Phone: 418 654-2136 or 1 877 606-2136
Fax: 418 654-2767
Email: quebec@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Leucan Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
475 Talbot Blvd., Suite 105
Chicoutimi, Quebec G7H 4A3

Phone: 418 602-3385
Fax: 418 602-0706
Email: saguenay@leucan.qc.ca