Contact us

Regions

Leucan Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Leucan Abitibi-Témiscamingue
680 3rd Avenue, Suite 201
Val-d’Or, (Quebec) J9P 1S5

Telephone : 819 825-5200 or 1 877 238-4333
Fax : 819 825-5100
Email : abitibi@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Estrie

Leucan Estrie
317 Marquette Street, Suite 103
Sherbrooke, (Quebec)  J1H 1M2

Telephone : 819 563-1909 or 1 866 563-1909
Fax : 819 563-1489
Email : estrie@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Laurentides-Lanaudière

Leucan Laurentides-Lanaudière
201, Curé Labelle Blvd., Suite 303
Blainville (Quebec) J7E 2X6

Telephone : 450 437-2090 or 1 877 353-8226
Fax : 450 437-2097
Email : laurentides-lanaudiere@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Mauricie-et-Centre-du-Québec

Leucan Mauricie-et-Centre-du-Québec
3250, rue Bellefeuille
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G9A 3Z3

Telephone : 819 379-1010 or 1 866 353-8226
Fax : 819 379-7283
Email : mauricie@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Montréal-Laval

Leucan Montréal-Laval
550 Beaumont Avenue, Suite 300
Montréal (Quebec) H3N 1V1

Telephone : 514 731-3696
Toll free : 1 800 361-9643
Fax : 514 731-2667
Email : info@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Montérégie

Leucan Montérégie
5, Place du Commerce, Suite 102
Brossard (Quebec) J4W 3E7

Telephone : 450 876-0444
Toll free : 1 800 945-4419
Fax : 450 890-3008
Email : monteregie@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Outaouais

Leucan Outaouais
336, Main Street
Gatineau, (Quebec)  J8P 5K3

Telephone : 819 663-2228
Fax : 819 893-2228
Email : outaouais@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Région Québec

Leucan Région Québec (including Chaudière-Appalaches, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Côte-Nord, Gaspésie and Îles-de-la-Madeleine)
2950A Laurier Boulevard
(McDonald building – 2nd Floor (same side as the drive-through)
Quebec City, (Quebec) G1V 2M4

Telephone : 418 654-2136 or 1 877 606-2136
Fax : 418 654-2767
Email : quebec@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Leucan Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
475 boulevard Talbot, local 105
Chicoutimi (Quebec) G7H 4A3

Phone : 418 602-3385
Fax : 418 602-0706
Email : saguenay@leucan.qc.ca